Club Committee

Club Committee for 2020

President : Dave Herbert

Secretary and Finance : Paul Garstang

Racing Secretary and Teesside District Committee : Phil Wright

Committee : Ron Best

Committee : John Parsons

Committee : John Grant

Committee : Richie Grant

Committee : Andrew Wilson


The Committee sits at least 4 times per calendar , if members would like to raise anything please contact one/all of the above.